UAE Authorities Announce Airports Are Now Open For All Connecting Travelers

The UAE will allow transit flights to pass through its three international airports, as the country slowly begins to lift restrictions and resume economic activities. Transit flights will be allowed through Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah airports but a date is yet to be announced.

The country’s airlines Etihad, Emirates, flydubai and Air Arabia are due to unveil flight schedules and other details, including safety procedures, in coming days.

Inbound and outbound passenger flights remain suspended until further notice. Only repatriation flights and some inbound flights for residents are in operation as of now.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.